Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. Select [[voption]] Only 1 left! More Save [[saved_amount]]

kybun trial shoe Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey Men

  • CHF 30.–
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shoe sizes are EU numbers. Size Chart

Only 1 left!

A CHF 100 deposit is automatically added. Total amount in cart = CHF 130


Sole type Cirrus Shoe width: Wide leaf Vegan
The kybun Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey is a model from the 2017 spring collection and features the newly launched kybun Cirrus sole. This sole has a new geometry that is less challenging to wear than previous kybun soles.

Our sporty, new kybun Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey model will make you shine throughout the day with its flashy colours. The casual shoe creates a sense of freshness and lightness, making you look sporty and active as you go about your daily tasks. The striking combination of colours together with the playful, dynamic details gives you a sense of worldly flair. The Cirrus JFK model improves your fitness, helps you to relax and brings comfort to your everyday life.

Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey – Pure joy every day by taking care of yourself

Item No.: KFM8009
Available sizes: EU 39 - 49
Upper: Synthetic leather, mesh and thermoplastic polyurethane
Lining: Microfibre, mesh
Insole: Mesh, polyurethane foam
Sole: PU

3 2 1

Foot sensor technology
The kybun shoe‘s flexible, cushioned trampoline sole allows your feet to feel every detail of the ground, which stimulates the health-promoting receptors in your feet.

Air-cushion sole
The novel kybun sole consists of specially developed multi-component polyurethane (PU), into which many tiny air bubbles have been sealed. This elastic springy air pad enables optimal cushioning.

 

  1. Heel cushioning

  2. Elastic & springy

  3. Perfect pressure distribution


Encrypted orders and payment
Fast delivery with Swiss Post
Free medical advice
Simple contact with live chat


* Try the kybun shoe for 14 days without Obligation | This is how it works:

Order a pair of kybun trial shoes, try them for 2 weeks and experience the unique walk-on-air feeling. kybun trial shoes are classified as B-grades with a small defect that is often not even visible, unlike normal A-grades. They serve to give the customer the opportunity to experience the walk-on-air feeling and the great advantages of a kybun shoe on his own body. We will charge your credit card with 30 CHF handling fee plus a deposit of 100 CHF. At the end of the test phase, you have two options:

  1. You send the kybun trial shoes back to us and the deposit (100 CHF) will be credited to your credit card or PayPal account.
  2. You send the kybun trial shoes back to us and decide to order a new kybun shoe. You benefit from a free shipping and the deposit (100 CHF) as well as the handling fee (30 CHF) will be credited to the new kybun shoe.

Learn more about it here


We Also Recommend

In den Einkaufswagen legen Kein Bestand Bitte Variante wählen Sofort lieferbar (1-2 Werktage) (1-2 Werktage) Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer. Mit der Suche hier fortfahren. Sie müssen mit unseren AGB's einverstanden sein, um eine Bestellung zu tätigen. Bitte aktivieren Sie die Checkbox. auswählen Nur noch 1 übrig!
kybun Probier-Schuh Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey M

kybun Probier-Schuh Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey M Herren

  • CHF 30.–

Schuhgrössen sind EUR Nummern. Grössentabelle

Nur noch 1 übrig!

Eine CHF 100 Kaution wird automatisch hinzugefügt. Gesamtbetrag im Warenkorb = CHF 130


Sohlentyp Cirrus Passform: Weit leaf Vegan
Der kyBoot Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey M ist ein Modell aus der Collection Frühling 2017, mit der neu lancierten kyBoot Sohle «Cirrus». Diese weist eine neue Sohlengeometrie auf, die den Träger weniger als bei den bisherigen kyBoot-Sohlen herausfordert.
 
Unser sportlicher Newcomer der kyBoot Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey M lässt Ihren Alltag in kräftigen Farben erstrahlen. Mit frischer Leichtigkeit verleiht der Freizeitschuh ihren täglichen Aktivitäten eine Work-out-Bewegung.
 
Die auffällige Farbkombination im Zusammenspiel mit den verspielten dynamischen Details bringt internationales Jetseter-Flair an die Füsse.
 
Mit dem Modell «Cirrus JFK» mehr Fitness, Entspannung und Wohlbefinden im Alltag. Mir zuliebe.
 
kyBoot Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey M - mir zuliebe Lebensfreude pur
 
Artikel Nummer: KFM8009
Erhältliche Grössen: EU 39 - 49
Obermaterial: Künstliches Leder, Mesh, TPU
Futter Material: Mikrofaser, Mesh
Innensohle: Mesh, PU-Schaum
Sohle: PU

Verschlüsselte Bestellung und Bezahlung
Schnelle Lieferung mit der Schweizer Post
Kostenlose medizinische Fachberatung
Einfache Kontakt­aufnahme mit Live-Chat


* kybun Schuhe 14 Tage risikofrei ausprobieren | So funktioniert es:

Bestellen Sie ein Paar kybun Probier-Schuhe, und erleben Sie während 2 Wochen das einmalige walk-on-air Gefühl. kybun Probier-Schuhe werden als B-Ware mit einem kleinen Defekt eingestuft, der oft nicht einmal sichtbar ist, im Gegensatz zu normaler A-Ware. Sie dienen dazu, dem Kunden die Möglichkeit zu geben, das walk-on-air Gefühl und die großen Vorteile eines kybun Schuhs am eigenen Körper zu erleben. Wir belasten Ihre Kreditkarte mit 30 CHF Bearbeitungsgebühr plus einer Kaution von 100 CHF. Nach Ablauf der Testphase haben Sie zwei Möglichkeiten:

  1. Sie senden den kybun Probier-Schuhe zu uns zurück und erhalten die Kaution (100 CHF) auf Ihre Kreditkarte oder Ihr PayPal Konto gutgeschrieben.
  2. Sie senden den kybun Probier-Schuhe zu uns zurück und entscheiden sich einen neuen kybun Schuh zu bestellen. Dabei profitieren Sie von einem kostenlosen Versand und die Kaution (100 CHF) sowie die Bearbeitungsgebühr (30 CHF) werden dem neuen kybun Schuh angerechnet.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr


Wir empfehlen ausserdem