Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. Pick a [[voption]] More Save [[saved_amount]] Estimated shipping date Delivered tomorrow Pre-order

Swiss Post employee promotion – healthy with kybun

«Say goodbye to passive sitting and start active standing »

We all know it: Constant sitting while working is not healthy. The sit-stand workstation from kybun is the ideal solution for your ergonomic workplace at home. With the workstation, you can easily and quickly switch between standing and sitting, and the sleek design fits into any home. With no assembly necessary, the station is ready for immediate use and can be adjusted to the preferred height.

Combine the workstation for optimal effect with a kybun mat. The elastic springy mat ensures your body is permanently in a state of gentle motion. This strengthens your muscles, stimulates blood circulation, promotes an upright posture and relieves back tension. The trampoline effect of the kybun mat transforms standing into a pleasurable experience.

Swiss Post employee promotion: 20% discount on kybun mats (various models and colours), kybun sit-stand workstations and the kybun Joya seat cushion. There is also a 15 percent discount on kybun shoes of your choice. Combine the kybun workstation with a kybun mat and save 30%. Say goodbye to passive sitting and start standing actively with this outstanding deal. The discount will be deducted during the checkout process, not in cart.







What makes kybun stand out?

Foot sensor technology
The kybun shoe‘s flexible, cushioned trampoline sole allows your feet to feel every detail of the ground, which stimulates the health-promoting receptors in your feet.

Air-cushion sole
The novel kybun sole consists of specially developed multi-component polyurethane (PU), into which many tiny air bubbles have been sealed. This elastic springy air pad enables optimal cushioning.

  • Exercises your muscles
  • Relaxes your back
  • Kind on the joints
  • Improves posture
  • Reduces fatigue

In den Einkaufswagen legen Kein Bestand Bitte Variante wählen Sofort lieferbar (1-2 Werktage) (1-2 Werktage) Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer. Mit der Suche hier fortfahren. Sie müssen mit unseren AGB's einverstanden sein, um eine Bestellung zu tätigen. Bitte aktivieren Sie die Checkbox. [[voption]] auswählen Nur noch 1 übrig! Mehr [[saved_amount]] sparen Voraussichtliches Versanddatum

Mitarbeitenden-Aktion der Post CH – gesund arbeiten im Homeoffice mit kybun

«Weg vom passiven Sitzen, hin zum aktiven Stehen.»

Wir wissen es: Ständiges Sitzen während der Arbeit ist nicht gesund. Die Sitz-Steh-Workstation von kybun ist die ideale Lösung für einen ergonomischen Arbeitsplatz zuhause. Mit der Workstation wechseln Sie einfach und schnell zwischen Stehen und Sitzen, und das schlichte Design passt in jede Wohnung. Ganz ohne Montage ist die Station sofort einsetzbar und lässt sich auf die gewünschte Höhe einstellen.

Kombinieren Sie die Workstation mit einer kybun Matte. Dank der elastisch federnden Matte ist Ihr Körper ständig leicht in Bewegung. Dies stärkt Ihre Muskulatur, regt die Blutzirkulation an, fördert eine aufrechte Haltung und entspannt den Rücken. Durch den Trampolin-Effekt der kybun Matte wird das Stehen zum Vergnügen.


Post Mitarbeitenden-Aktion: 20 Prozent Rabatt auf kybun Matten (verschiedene Modelle und Farben) und kybun Sitz-Steh Workstations. Kombinieren Sie die kybun Workstation mit einer kybun Matte und sparen Sie 30 Prozent. Weg vom passiven Sitzen, hin zum aktiven Stehen mit dieser unschlagbaren Kombination. Der Rabatt wird beim Bezahlvorgang abgezogen. 




Wegen der Corona-Pandemie und dem Homeoffice Boom, kann es bei den kybun Workstations zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Bitte beachten Sie den voraussichtlichen Liefertermin auf der Produktseite. Wir bitten Sie um Entschuldigung und danken für Ihr Verständnis.


Was zeichnet die kybun Matte aus?


  • Trainiert die Muskulatur
  • Entspannt den Rücken
  • Schont die Gelenke
  • Verbessert die Körperhaltung
  • Baut Müdigkeit ab