Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. select Only 1 left!

kybun St. Gallen Green-White W Women

  • CHF 300.–

Shoe sizes are EU numbers. Size Chart

Only 2 left!

Sole type Stratus Shoe width: Standard leaf Vegan Discontinued model
Go St.Gallen! Pure happiness and excitement
 
We are pleased to introduce this unique green and white kybun shoe. The players at FC St.Gallen 1879, the oldest football club in Switzerland (and mainland Europe!) have been relying on kybun products for years. That’s why we were inspired to created the kybun shoe St.Gallen Green-White W.
This shoe relaxes the body, relieves strain on the back, protects the joints and strengthens the muscles. You will benefit from wearing this shoe, as encapsulated in the motto: ‘What works for professional athletes also works for amateurs and ordinary people’.
 
kybun shoe St.Gallen Green-White W: Pure happiness and excitement
 
Item No.: KFW2116
Available sizes: EU 34 1/3 – 42 1/3
Upper: Top-quality 3D mesh, microfibre 
Lining: Mesh
Insole: Top-quality 3D mesh, mesh treated with an antibacterial finish
Sole: PU


Encrypted orders and payment
Fast delivery with Swiss Post
Free medical advice
Simple contact with live chat


We Also Recommend

In den Einkaufswagen legen Kein Bestand Bitte Variante wählen Sofort lieferbar (1-2 Werktage) (1-2 Werktage) Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer. Mit der Suche hier fortfahren. Sie müssen mit unseren AGB's einverstanden sein, um eine Bestellung zu tätigen. Bitte aktivieren Sie die Checkbox. [[voption]] auswählen Nur noch 1 übrig!

St. Gallen Green-White W Damen

  • CHF 200.–
  • CHF 100 sparen

Schuhgrössen sind EUR Nummern. Grössentabelle

Nur noch 3 übrig!

Sohlentyp Stratus Passform: Standard leaf Vegan Auslaufmodell
Hopp Sangallä – Begeisterung-Freude-Emotionen pur
 
Jetzt kommt der einzigartige, grün-weisse kybun Schuh! Die Profis des Fussball Club St.Gallen 1879, dem ältesten Fussballclub der Schweiz und des europäischen Festlandes, vertrauen den kybun-Produkten seit Jahren. Daraus ist der kybun St.Gallen Green-White W entstanden. 
Dieser wirkt entspannend für den Körper, entlastend für den Rücken, schonend für die Gelenke und stärkend für die Muskulatur. So profitieren Sie ganz nach dem Motto: «Was für den Profisportler gut ist, ist auch für den Hobbysportler und Nichtsportler gut». 
 
kybun St.Gallen Green-White W: Begeisterung-Freude-Emotionen pur
 
Artikel Nummer: KFW2116
Erhältliche Grössen: EU 34 1/3 – 42 1/3
Obermaterial: Hochwertiges 3D Mesh, Mikrofaser
Futter Material: Mesh
Innensohle: Hochwertiges 3D Mesh, Mesh (antibakteriell behandelt)
Sohle: PU


Verschlüsselte Bestellung und Bezahlung
Schnelle Lieferung mit der Schweizer Post
Kostenlose medizinische Fachberatung
Einfache Kontakt­aufnahme mit Live-Chat


Wir empfehlen ausserdem