Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. Select [[voption]] Only 1 left! More Save [[saved_amount]]

kybun trial shoe Bauma Sand Women

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shoe sizes are EU numbers. Size Chart

Only 3 left!

A CHF 100 deposit is automatically added. Total amount in cart = CHF 130


Sole type Nimbus Shoe width: Wide leaf Vegan
The village of Bauma in Switzerland is renowned for its processing of textiles, and in particular for the special Jacquard weaving machines. The kybun Bauma Sand takes its name from the elegant jacquard pattern.

The elegantly lined pattern woven on the kybun Bauma Sand gives it a captivating look and adds a sporty, youthful accent. The shoe goes very well together with endless combinations of outfits thanks to the nautical touch. The kybun Bauma Sand is also available in Blue and Fuchsia.

kybun Bauma Sand - Fresh, youthful and sporty

Item No.: KFW2103
Available sizes: EU 34 1/3 – 43
Upper: Jacquard fabric
Lining: Top-quality 3D mesh, treated with an antibacterial finish
Insole: Top-quality 3D mesh, treated with an antibacterial finish

Sole: PU, Nimbus


3 2 1

Foot sensor technology
The kybun shoe‘s flexible, cushioned trampoline sole allows your feet to feel every detail of the ground, which stimulates the health-promoting receptors in your feet.

Air-cushion sole
The novel kybun sole consists of specially developed multi-component polyurethane (PU), into which many tiny air bubbles have been sealed. This elastic springy air pad enables optimal cushioning.

 

  1. Heel cushioning

  2. Elastic & springy

  3. Perfect pressure distribution


Encrypted orders and payment
Fast delivery with Swiss Post
Free medical advice
Simple contact with live chat


* Try the kybun shoe for 14 days without Obligation | This is how it works:

Order a pair of kybun trial shoes, try them for 2 weeks and experience the unique walk-on-air feeling. kybun trial shoes are classified as B-grades with a small defect that is often not even visible, unlike normal A-grades. They serve to give the customer the opportunity to experience the walk-on-air feeling and the great advantages of a kybun shoe on his own body. We will charge your credit card with 30 CHF handling fee plus a deposit of 100 CHF. At the end of the test phase, you have two options:

  1. You send the kybun trial shoes back to us and the deposit (100 CHF) will be credited to your credit card or PayPal account.
  2. You send the kybun trial shoes back to us and decide to order a new kybun shoe. You benefit from a free shipping and the deposit (100 CHF) as well as the handling fee (30 CHF) will be credited to the new kybun shoe.

Learn more about it here


We Also Recommend

In den Einkaufswagen legen Kein Bestand Bitte Variante wählen Sofort lieferbar (1-2 Werktage) (1-2 Werktage) Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer. Mit der Suche hier fortfahren. Sie müssen mit unseren AGB's einverstanden sein, um eine Bestellung zu tätigen. Bitte aktivieren Sie die Checkbox. [[voption]] auswählen Nur noch 1 übrig! Mehr products.general.save_html

kybun Probier-Schuh Bauma Sand Damen

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Schuhgrössen sind EUR Nummern. Grössentabelle

Eine CHF 100 Kaution wird automatisch hinzugefügt. Gesamtbetrag im Warenkorb = CHF 130


Sohlentyp Nimbus Passform: Weit leaf Vegan
Der kybun Bauma Sand besticht durch das gewobene Linien-Design. Es verleiht dem kybun Schuh einen sportlichen, jugendlichen Akzent. Dank dem Nautic-Touch ist er fast unendlich kombinierbar. Das Modell kybun Bauma Sand ist auch in Blau und Fuchsia erhältlich.

Die Gemeinde Bauma in der Schweiz war bekannt für die Verarbeitung von Textilien, unter anderem für die speziellen Jacquard-Webemaschinen. Das edle Jacquard-Muster gab dem kybun Bauma Sand seinen Namen.
 
kybun Bauma Sand - Frisch, jugendlich und sportlich
 
Artikel Nummer: KFW2103
Erhältliche Grössen: EUR 34 1/3 – 43
Obermaterial: Jacquard Stoff
Futter Material: Hochwertiges 3D Mesh, antibakteriell behandelt
Innensohle: Hochwertiges 3D Mesh, antibakteriell behandelt
Sohle: PU, Nimbus

3 2 1

Fuss-Sensortechnologie
Die elastisch-federnde Trampolin-Sohle lässt den Fuss jede Feinheit des Bodens ertasten, was die gesundheitsfördernden Fussrezeptoren aufleben lässt.

Luftkissen-Sohle
Die kybun Sohle besteht aus speziell entwickeltem Mehrkomponenten Polyurethan (PU), in dem Millionen Luftblasen eingeschlossen sind. Das elastisch-­federnde Luftkissen ermöglicht eine optimale Dämpfung.

 

  1. Dämpfung im Fersenbereich

  2. Elastisch-federnd

  3. Perfekte Druckverteilung


Verschlüsselte Bestellung und Bezahlung
Schnelle Lieferung mit der Schweizer Post
Kostenlose medizinische Fachberatung
Einfache Kontakt­aufnahme mit Live-Chat


* kybun Schuhe 14 Tage risikofrei ausprobieren | So funktioniert es:

Bestellen Sie ein Paar kybun Probier-Schuhe, und erleben Sie während 2 Wochen das einmalige walk-on-air Gefühl. kybun Probier-Schuhe werden als B-Ware mit einem kleinen Defekt eingestuft, der oft nicht einmal sichtbar ist, im Gegensatz zu normaler A-Ware. Sie dienen dazu, dem Kunden die Möglichkeit zu geben, das walk-on-air Gefühl und die großen Vorteile eines kybun Schuhs am eigenen Körper zu erleben. Wir belasten Ihre Kreditkarte mit 30 CHF Bearbeitungsgebühr plus einer Kaution von 100 CHF. Nach Ablauf der Testphase haben Sie zwei Möglichkeiten:

  1. Sie senden den kybun Probier-Schuhe zu uns zurück und erhalten die Kaution (100 CHF) auf Ihre Kreditkarte oder Ihr PayPal Konto gutgeschrieben.
  2. Sie senden den kybun Probier-Schuhe zu uns zurück und entscheiden sich einen neuen kybun Schuh zu bestellen. Dabei profitieren Sie von einem kostenlosen Versand und die Kaution (100 CHF) sowie die Bearbeitungsgebühr (30 CHF) werden dem neuen kybun Schuh angerechnet.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr


Wir empfehlen ausserdem