Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. select Only 1 left!



kybun shoes


kybun mats


Safe through the winter with kybun shoes


Ergonomic office equipment


Testimonials / Customer statements


I have been an enthusiastic kybun shoe owner for 6 years! As a druggist I am in my professional activity mostly on my legs, respectively on my feet! With the kybun shoe I have fortunately no painful feet and tired legs after an exhausting day.

Dominik Engeli, qualified druggist from Weinfelden


After a few steps in the kybun shoe my initial skepticism dissolved in no time. Walking felt like walking on a mossy forest floor. I knew immediately that I had to have such a shoe! It was love at first sight, or love at first step!

Margrit Keller from Bassersdorf, Switzerland


I never imagined there was anything better than MBT - but kybun is. In my job as a site manager for road construction, I need a shoe that looks dynamic and still looks decent for meetings. I found exactly the right model and am very happy with it. I am enthusiastic about my kybun shoes.

Andy Martin, construction supervisor from Sennhof, Switzerland


Wearing the kybun shoe is like an unnoticed basic training in my everyday life - for an upright walk, for a good posture, for my pelvic floor and my whole appearance.

Regula Stricker from Switzerland


kybun outlet models

In den Einkaufswagen legen
Kein Bestand
Sofort lieferbar (1-2 Werktage)
(1-2 Werktage)
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Mit der Suche hier fortfahren.
Sie müssen mit unseren AGB's einverstanden sein, um eine Bestellung zu tätigen. Bitte aktivieren Sie die Checkbox.
auswählen







Meinungen / Kundenaussagen


Seit 6 Jahren bin ich begeisterter kybun Schuh-Träger! Als Drogist bin ich in meiner beruflichen Tätigkeit mehrheitlich auf den Beinen, bzw. auf den Füssen! Mit dem kybun Schuh habe ich zum Glück keine schmerzenden Füsse und müden Beine nach einem anstrengenden Tag.

Dominik Engeli, dipl. Drogist aus Weinfelden


Nach wenigen Schritten im kybun Schuh löste sich meine anfängliche Skepsis im Nu auf. Das Gehen fühlte sich an, wie wenn ich auf einem moosigen Waldboden spazieren würde. Da wusste ich sofort, so einen Schuh muss ich haben! Es war Liebe auf den ersten Blick, beziehungsweise Liebe auf den ersten Schritt!

Margrit Keller aus Bassersdorf, Schweiz


Ich konnte mir nie vorstellen, dass es etwas Besseres als MBT gibt - aber kybun ist es. In meinem Beruf als Bauleiter Strassenbau brauche ich einen Schuh, der dynamisch aussieht und trotzdem anständig für Sitzungen wirkt. Ich habe genau das richtige Modell gefunden und bin sehr glücklich damit. Ich bin begeistert von meinen kybun-Schuhen.

Andy Martin, Bauleiter aus Sennhof, Schweiz


Das Tragen des kybun Schuh's ist wie ein unbemerktes Grundtraining in meinem Alltag – für einen aufrechten Gang, für eine gute Haltung, für meinen Beckenboden und meine gesamte Körperausstrahlung.

Regula Stricker aus der Schweiz